Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 3rd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday:
      Monday 19th September

      Training Days:
      Monday 5th September 2022
      Monday 12th September 2022
      Friday 7th October 2022

      Friday 16th December 2022 last day of term early finish at 1:30pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      20th Feb 2023 - 24th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 16th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday:
      Monday 2nd January 2023 ( New Year's Day )
      Friday 7th April 2023 ( Good Friday )
      Monday 10 April 2023 ( Easter Monday )
      Monday 1st May 2023
      Monday 29th May 2023

      Staff Training Day:
      Tuesday 3rd January 2023

      Friday 31st March 2023 - Last day of term early finish at 1:30 pm
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 4th Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday:
      Monday 28th August 2023
      Tuesday 19th September 2023

      Staff Training Days:
      Monday 24th July 2023
      Tuesday 25th July 2023

      Friday 21st July 2023 last day of term early finish at 1:30 pm